Special Ed
GFJHS Mascot      Welcome to the Special Education Department
Department Information (click on faculty name to visit their page)

Brandon Nye     Department Chair
   Curriculum Support Center
Alec Rocha     Faculty    Resource Math
Cindy Stone     Faculty    SPICE I
Darla Knight    Faculty    Academic SCILLS
Jeanne Havely    Faculty    Social Studies
Juan Reyes
   Faculty    Functional SCILLS
Alena Zurick    Faculty    Speech Pathologist
Dean Lott    Faculty    ESAP
Morena Sanchez     Faculty  
Samantha Ortiz
   Faculty    SPICE II

A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.